Skip to main content
Governor’s office of storm recovery (GOSR)

Town of Prattsville


The completion of a NY Rising Community Reconstruction Plan is an important step toward rebuilding a more resilient community. Designed and driven by local communities, the plans account for specific needs, opportunities and strategies of cities, towns and villages throughout the State. Each locality is eligible for between $3 million and $25 million of Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) funding, as it implements new and innovative strategies that aim to establish a stronger and better future.

Download plan(s)

Committee Members

  • Town of Prattsville

    Co-Chair Mr. Al Creazzo

    Co-Chair Mr. Kevin Piccoli

    Committee Member

    Ms. Bonita Chase

    Mr. Glen Bellomy

    Ms. Stephanie Braswell

    Ms. Lana Briegel

    Mr. Jim Eisel

    Mr. Jeff Flack

    Ms. Darcy Jaeger-Brand

    Mr. John Young

    Ms. Kristen Tompkins

    Honorable Kory O'Hara

  • Al Creazzo


  • Kevin Piccoli


  • Kristen Tompkins
  • John Young
  • Glen Bellomy
  • Stephanie Braswell
  • Lana Briegel
  • Bonita Chase
  • Jim Eisel
  • Jeff Flack
  • Darcy Jaeger-Brand
  • Kory O'Hara